Senate District 18 DFL is the DFL endorsing unit that includes the cities of Mankato, North Mankato, Saint Peter and the surrounding areas.

We meet on the first Monday of each month. We currently hold hybrid meetings at our office and on Zoom. If you would like to join us, please email info@sd18dfl.com

Unit Leadership

Chair: Leah Hanson

Vice Chair: Joe Kunkel

Outreach & Inclusion: Abdi Sabri

Secretary: Karen Luepke

Treasurer: Beth Serrill

Deputy Treasurer: Carolyn Dobler

Connect with us Online